Home > Dropboxifier > Dropboxifier Featured!

Dropboxifier Featured!

Dropboxifier has been features in a few places!

I would like to thank these sites for featuring Dropboxifier! 😀

Categories: Dropboxifier
  1. Ron
    November 18, 2011 at 4:21 pm

    I’ve been using Thunderbird for almost a decade to gather my email from multiple accounts and store them in one place. I keep some of my correspondence for years, neatly filed in dozens of appropriate folders, with more than 50 filters that automate the process. I want to sync Thunderbird for use with other computers. I’m a Dropbox subscriber and use it every day. Will Dropboxifier do the deed with Thunderbird?

    • November 18, 2011 at 4:34 pm

      I’ve don’t use Thunderbird but I believe it should. Add the folder that Thunderbird uses for email with Dropboxifier and then go on your other computers and resolve it. Just make sure you’ve got enough space left on your Dropbox for all those years of email!

      For information on where Thunderbird stores its emails, check http://kb.mozillazine.org/Profile_folder_-_Thunderbird

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

